Live Online Event

"Book Sourcing Science"
Spotting Value in a World of Penny Books.

Presenter

Peter Valley

This webinar will start in:

  • 2

    Days

  • 6

    Hours

  • 24

    Minutes

  • 22

    Seconds

November

4

Wednesday, November 4th

  • 6:00PM - 7:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 8:00PM - 9:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 9:00PM - 10:00PM Eastern (New York)

Live webinar: There will be no replays.

Click Here To Claim My Spot Click Here To Claim My Spot